Contact

Region VII Workforce Development Board
151 Robert C. Byrd Industrial Park Rd, Suite 2
Moorefield, WV 26836
Phone:  (304) 530-5258
Fax:  (304) 530-5107

T.J. Van Meter
Executive Director
tjvanmeter@region7workforce.org

Matthew Martin
Assistant Executive Director
mmartin@region7workforce.org

Stacy Swick
Training Specialist/EO Officer
sswick@region7workforce.org

Phillip Sirk
Data Specialist
psirk@region7workforce.org

South Branch One-Stop Career Center
151 Robert C. Byrd Industrial Park Rd, Suite 2
Moorefield, WV 26836
Phone: (304) 530-3917
Fax: (304) 530-5107

Peter Christensen
One-Stop Director
pchristensen@region7workforce.org

Elizabeth DePue
WIOA Career Coach
ldepue@region7workforce.org

Dreama Kelly
Youth Case Manager
dkelly@region7workforce.org

Martinsburg One-Stop Career Center
202 Viking Way
Martinsburg, WV 25401
Phone: (304) 264-6133
Fax: (304) 264-6143

Peter Christensen
One-Stop Director
pchristensen@region7workforce.org

Angel Velasquez
WIOA Career Coach
avelasquez@region7workforce.org

Willetta Miller
Youth Case Manager
wmiller@region7workforce.org

Lee Gelsinger
SNAP E&T Case Manager
lgelsinger@region7workforce.org

Connie Jones
Customer Satisfaction Coordinator
cjones@region7workforce.org